Registered TEC-SEM Office

singapore

Tec-Sem Singapore Pte. Ltd

No. 2 Kallang Pudding Road #06-04
Mactech Building
Singapore 349307

Phone: +65-6743 6563
Fax: +65-6744 3165
Sales sales.singapore@tec-sem.com
Service: service.singapore@tec-sem.com
Local 24/7 help desk: +65 9187 6848

Route to Tec-Sem Singapore Pte. Ltd

taiwan

Tec-Sem Taiwan

No.182, Sec. 2, Lioujia 5th Rd.,
Chubei City, Hsinchu County 302
Taiwan R.O.C.

Phone: +886 3 6684 200
Fax: +886 3 6684 202
Sales: sales.taiwan@tec-sem.com
Service: service.taiwan@tec-sem.com
Local 24/7 help desk: +886 968 986 414

Location Tec-Sem Taiwan

korea

Tec-Sem Korea Ltd.

Jubuk-Li 874
Yangji-Myun, Cheoin-Gu
Yongin-City, Gyeoggi-Do
Korea, 449-822

Phone: + 82-31-323-2852
Fax: + 82-31-323-2852
Sales: sales.korea@tec-sem.com
Service: service.korea@tec-sem.com
Local 24/7 help desk: +82-10-8985-9111

Sales & Service Representatives

japan

Japan

Tec-Sem AG
Gerhard Dovids
High Tech Center 1
CH-8274 T├Ągerwilen, Switzerland

Phone: +41 71 666 72 39
Fax: +41 71 666 72 11
Sales: sales@tec-sem.com
Service: service@tec-sem.com
china

China

Hermes Epitek (China) Ltd.
Room 1001, No. 560 Zhang Yang Road,
Pudong, Shanghai 200120
P.R.O.C.

Christy Lin
Mobile: +86 18 616 777 016
Phone: +86 21 583 583 83
Sales: christy@hermes.com.tw