Switzerland (Headquarter)

swiss

Tec-Sem AG

High Tech Center 1
CH-8274 Tägerwilen
Switzerland

Phone: + 41 71 666 72 10
Fax: + 41 71 666 72 11
Sales: sales@tec-sem.com
Service: service@tec-sem.com
24/7 Help desk: + 41 71 666 72 34

 

Route to Tec-Sem AG


Distributors Europe

germany

Germany

Teltec GmbH
Am Moosbach6
D-74535 Mainhardt

Phone: +49 7 903 91 44 0
Fax: +49 7 903 91 44 11
Contact: Thomas Bohn ( Thomas.Bohn@teltec.com )

france

France

Teltec SARL
le Millènaire
725, rue Louis Lepine
F-34000 Montpellier

Phone: +33 467 22 40 00
Fax: +33 467 22 26 37
Contact: Pierre Cahuzac ( Pierre.Cahuzac@teltec.com )

italy

Italy

Teltec Italy
Via Lecco 4
I-20041 Agrate Brianza

Phone: +39 039 6892171
Fax: +39 039 6330098
Contact: Bruno Rivolta (Info-I@teltec.com)

israel

Israel

Pico Tech Ltd.
20 Hamagshimimst.
P.O.B. 7262
IL-49170 Petah-Tikva

 

Phone: +972-3-6356650
E-mail:  info@picotech.co.il